Autovermietung
  Wein Tour in Italien
Hotel Reservierung
Breezes Super Clubs All inclusive
Top Nudist Resorts - Jamaica

Charter Flug Triest - Keflavik/Reykjavik (Iceland)

2018 - Departure from Triest:

2018 - Departure from Keflavik:


 Duration: from 10 or 11 Nights
 Period: from 18 June to 21 September 2018


 Included:

 Airport taxes, hand luggage 10 Kg. and suitcase 23 Kg.


 Not included:
 Insurances, lodging, rent a car (On request)

 For Information or availability, please send an e-mail: info-volo-Islanda

Monday 18 June
Friday 29 June Friday 29 June
Monday 9 July Monday  9 July
Friday 20 July Friday 20 July
Monday 30 July Monday 30 July
Friday 10 August Friday 10 August
Monday 20 August Monday 20 August
Friday 31 August, Friday 31 August,
Monday 10 September Monday 10 September
Friday 21 September Friday 21 September
Volo charter Islanda Biglietto aereo low cost  Volo charter Islanda Biglietto aereo low cost  Volo charter Islanda Biglietto aereo low cost

The cheapest Charter Flight to Iceland - For Information or availability, please send an e-mail to: info-charterflug-Island

Departs Ronchi dei Legionari Flughafen (TRS) 15:40
Arrives Keflavik (KEF) 18:10
(Duration 4.30 Hours)
Departure from Keflavik - 8:30
Arrives Ronchi dei Legionari (TRS)  14:40
(Duration 4:10 Hours)
Volo charter Islanda Biglietto aereo low cost

Online Rent a car in Island                 Hostels online                 Online Hotel Reservierung

Volo charter Islanda Biglietto aereo low cost Volo charter Islanda Biglietto aereo low cost

Offer subject to availability of seats at the price indicated. For Information and/or availability, please send an e-mail to: info-charterflug-Island

Busvermietung Italien Spanien Frankreich Griechenland

Volo charter Islanda Biglietto aereo low cost


Copyright Carnia Express / 1996 All rights reserved.

Reliable U.S. Company - Orlando FL (USA)